Men's Division

1997 Jose Inigo
1998 Jose Inigo
1999 Paul Salvador
2000 Jose Inigo
2001 Jose Inigo
2002 Bobby CelestIno
2003 Raymund Sangil
2004 Raymund Sangil
2005 Miko Yee
2006 John Kier Abdon
2007 Bobby CelestIno
2008 Jose Inigo
2009 Joseph Tambunting
2010 Jon Judan
2011 Koji Yasuma
2012 Yoon Tae Il
2013 Yoon Tae Il
2014 Brix Aw

Riviera Golf Club – Asia’s Best Golf Club

Riviera Golf Club INC. Is an exciting concept unparalleled in the Philippines for its vision to be among Asia’s most outstanding golf courses.
This golf club is destined to be a golf Mecca and at the same time providing the ultimate in comfort and elegance.